Team

img

Das FAS-Team berät gerne zu Kursen. Telefonisch stehen wir täglich bis 20.00 Uhr zur Verfügung.

img

Christian Bayer

Tel: 07808 / 912 925
Email: christian.bayer@kabelbw.de

img

Rüdiger Braunbehrens

Mobil: 0171 / 201 41 20
Email: ruediger.braunbehrens@alpinschule.fr

img

Manuela Broeckelmann

Mobil: 0179 / 687 20 82
Email: manuela.broeckelmann@alpinschule.fr

img

Almud Brünner

Tel: 07722 / 62 72
Email: almud.bruenner@alpinschule.fr

img

Michael Dietmann

Tel: 07741 / 83 55 058
Mobil: 0151 / 26 32 26 87
Email: michael.dietmann@alpinschule.fr

img

Martina Eiffler

Mobil: 0177 / 768 41 49
Email: martina.eiffler@alpinschule.fr

img

Georg Faller

Tel: 07669 / 282 00 47
Email: georg.faller@alpinschule.fr

img

Martha Käfer

Tel: 0761 / 44 25 20
Di.: 18.00 - 19.30 Uhr
Email: anmeldung@alpinschule.fr

img

Wolfgang Konanz

Tel: 0761 / 55 36 22
Email: wolfgang.konanz@alpinschule.fr

img

Patrick Krebs

Mobil: 0151 / 28 42 08 12
Email: patrick.krebs@alpinschule.fr

img

Sina Löffler

Mobil: 0151 / 20 08 82 07
Email: sina.loeffler@alpinschule.fr

img

Ralf Lutz

Mobil: 0170 / 544 52 22
Email: info@ahg-suedbaden.de

img

Joerg Mack

Tel: 07722 / 62 72
Mobil: 0160 / 7 66 38 29
Email: joerg.mack@alpinschule.fr

img

Julia Roth

Mobil: 0176 / 99 30 77 93
Email: julia.roth@alpinschule.fr

img

Jürgen Roth

Tel: 07666 / 9000 45
Mobil: 0179 / 39 33 563
Fax: 07666 / 91 31 58
Email: juergen.roth@alpinschule.fr

img

Samuel Roth

Mobil: 0171 / 23 0 23 92
Email: samuel.roth@alpinschule.fr

img

Rolf Schempp

Tel: 0761 / 297 60
Mobil: 0157 / 30 10 27 87
Email: rolf.schempp@alpinschule.fr

img

Robert Schmidtobreick

Tel: 07633 / 980 77 17
Mobil: 0170 / 559 14 68
Email: robert.schmidtobreick@alpinschule.fr

img

Max Schmucker

Mobil: 0157 / 71 46 68 10
Email: max.schmucker@alpinschule.fr

img

Michel Vogel

Tel: 07661 / 90 54 19
Mobil: 0174 / 30 77 989
Email: michael.vogel@alpinschule.fr

img

Andreas Weber

Tel: 0761 / 57 620
Mobil: 0162 / 25 10 449
Email: andreas.weber@alpinschule.fr